top of page
MFDCU MISSION STATEMENT

“The MADISON FIRE DEPARTMENT CREDIT UNION is committed to providing its members sound and dependable financial service,  an environment where members can interact with mutual trust, respect and dignity by creating a sense of pride and ownership.   The credit union will provide loans in a prudent, sound and discreet manner in accordance with the written policy.  All members will receive a fair and competitive return on their investments, while we maintain the financial stability of the credit union.”
Get Started Here!
MFDCU OFFICE HOURS

Monday-Friday

9:30 am - 2:30 pm

MFDCU News

New Auto Rates as low as 3.99%* *APR = Annual Percentage Rate
YOUR CREDIT UNION WILL BE CLOSED ON THE FOLLOWING HOLIDAYS IN  2023

New Years Day - Sunday January 1

Martin Luther King Day - Monday January 16

Good Friday - Friday April 7

Memorial Day – Monday, May 29

4th of July - Tuesday July 4

Labor Day - Monday September 4

Thanksgiving – Thursday & Friday, November 23 & 24

Christmas Eve & Christmas Day

Monday December 24 - Tuesday December 25

Year-End Book Closing - Thursday December 28

New Year's Eve - Friday December 29

New Year's Day - Monday January 1, 2024

Copyright © 2022 - Madison Fire Department Credit Union, Inc.

bottom of page