Get Started Here!
MFDCU OFFICE HOURS

Monday-Friday

9:30 am - 2:30 pm

MFDCU News

New Auto Rates as low as 1.99%* *APR = Annual Percentage Rate
YOUR CREDIT UNION WILL BE CLOSED ON THE FOLLOWING HOLIDAYS IN  2022

New Years Day - Saturday January 1

Martin Luther King Day - Monday January 17

Good Friday - Friday April 15

Memorial Day – Monday, May 30

4th of July - Monday July 4

Labor Day - Monday September 5

Thanksgiving – Thursday & Friday, November 24 & 25

Christmas Eve & Christmas Day

Friday December 23 - Monday December 26

Year-End Book Closing - Friday December 30

New Year's Eve - Friday December 30, 2021

New Year's Day - Monday January 2, 2023

Copyright © 2021 - Madison Fire Department Credit Union, Inc.