Be sure to take advantage of our handy drive-up window!
IMPORTANT NOTICE
The 2021 Annual Meeting was a Success!!!

The Madison Fire Department Credit Union's 2021 Annual Meeting was held on March 10, 2021 via Zoom. Because of the pandemic, we were forced to hold the meeting virtually instead of in person. We still had enough Members log-in so a quorum was established. Thanks to all Members that participated.

 

Congratulations to Joseph Seifert (Treasurer) and Phil Ruscetti (Vice President) for being re-elected to another 3 year term!

 

And Congratulations to Thomas Le on his retirement from the board. Thank you for your 8 years of service! And welcome to Kevin Sherry who will be fulfilling Thomas's term. We look forward to working with you Kevin!

Get Started Here!
MFDCU OFFICE HOURS

Monday-Friday

9:30 am - 2:30 pm

MFDCU News

New Auto Rates as low as 1.99%* *APR = Annual Percentage Rate
YOUR CREDIT UNION WILL BE CLOSED ON THE FOLLOWING HOLIDAYS IN  2021

New Years Day - Friday January 1

Martin Luther King Day - Monday January 18

Good Friday - Friday April 2

Memorial Day – Monday, May 31

4th of July - Monday July 5

Labor Day - Monday September 6

Thanksgiving – Thursday & Friday, November 25 & 26

Christmas Eve & Christmas Day

Friday December 24 - Monday December 27

Year-End Book Closing - Thursday December 30

New Year's Eve - Friday December 31, 2021

New Year's Day - Monday January 1, 2022

Copyright © 2021 - Madison Fire Department Credit Union, Inc.